Konica Minolta
Company Overview
コニカミノルタ株式会社
Medical Device, Electrical & Electronics
Tokyo
3,888
Japanese-owned
Hiring Activity
- 124
- 124
- 124
Tracked Since: July 2026
コニカミノルタ株式会社
Medical Device, Electrical & Electronics
Tokyo
3,888
Japanese-owned
Tracked Since: July 2026
コニカミノルタ株式会社
Medical Device, Electrical & Electronics
Tokyo
3,888
Japanese-owned
Tracked Since: July 2026
How this company's hiring compares with similar employers, on the same measures.
Peers: 54 Medical Device employers across Japan.
Daily history builds over time — tracking since July 23, 2026. The trend chart appears once 14 days have been observed.
Openings by Location
Tokyo
58
Osaka
21
Aichi
14
Hyogo
5
Yamanashi
2
Location not stated
24
State a Japanese Level
State an English Skill
Professional Working Proficiency (TOEIC 785-944)
9%
Limited Working Proficiency (TOEIC 550-784)
15%
Elementary Proficiency (TOEIC 225-549)
1%
Mentioned, level not specified
6%
Omron
Medical Device · Electrical & Electronics
148 open roles
B. Braun Aesculap Japan
Medical Device
30 open roles
Philips
Medical Device · Electrical & Electronics
29 open roles
Hoya
Medical Device · Electrical & Electronics
7 open roles
Siemens
Electrical & Electronics · Medical Device
6 open roles
Nissha
Chemicals & Materials · Electrical & Electronics
Researching pay for a role here? See the Japan Salary Guide
Figures on this page come from daily checks of the company's own careers page, tracked since July 23, 2026. When a number cannot be measured reliably, it is hidden rather than estimated. Report a data issue.
Is this your company? Claim your listing or request removal.
| Roles closed (30 days) |
| 0 | 0.9 |
| Median days a role stays open | Not enough postings at this company to compare. | ||
| Postings stating a salary | 97% | 36% |
| Classified postings requiring English (E1 or above) | English requirements have not been read from enough of this company's postings yet. | ||
| Classified postings needing daily English (E3 or above) | English requirements have not been read from enough of this company's postings yet. | ||
| Management-level titles | 10% | 17% |
Peer figures are per-employer averages or shares across the peer group, from live postings on September 11, 2026. A row is hidden when either side has too few postings to compare fairly.
No mention
69%
Across 124 live postings with readable descriptions. A posting can state both languages.
0 open roles